DIVISION OF SOCIAL SCIENCES

New College of Florida's Division of Social Sciences (https:// www.ncf.edu/departments/social-sciences/) includes the following Areas of Concentration (AOCs): Anthropology, Economics, History, Political Science, Psychology, Quantitative Social Science, Social Sciences, and Sociology.

Programs in the Division of Social Sciences

- Anthropology (https://catalog.ncf.edu/undergraduate/socialsciences/anthropology/)
- Economics (https://catalog.ncf.edu/undergraduate/social-sciences/ economics/)
- History (https://catalog.ncf.edu/undergraduate/social-sciences/ history/)
- Political Science (https://catalog.ncf.edu/undergraduate/socialsciences/political-science/)
- Psychology (https://catalog.ncf.edu/undergraduate/social-sciences/ psychology/)
- Quantitative Social Science (https://catalog.ncf.edu/undergraduate/ social-sciences/quantitative-social-sciences/)
- Social Sciences (https://catalog.ncf.edu/undergraduate/socialsciences/social-sciences/)
- Sociology (https://catalog.ncf.edu/undergraduate/social-sciences/ sociology/)