ADMINISTRATION

Office of the President

Interim President: Richard Corcoran, J.D.

Office of the Provost

Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs: Bradley

Thiessen, Ph.D.

Office of the General Counsel

Vice President of Legal Affairs: David Brickhouse

Chair of the Faculty Amy Reid, Ph.D.

Co-Chair of the Faculty Jose Alberto Portugal, Ph.D.

Division of Humanities Chair: Maribeth Clark, Ph.D.

Division of Natural Sciences Chair. Sandra Gilchrist, Ph.D.

Division of Social Sciences Chair. Barbara Hicks, Ph.D.

Enrollment Management (Admissions and Financial Aid)

Vice President: Kevin Hoeft

Finance and Administration Vice President: Chris Kinsley, M.P.A.

Center for Career Engagement and Opportunity Executive Director. Dwayne Peterson, M.S., MBA

Counseling & Wellness Center

Program Director for Counseling Services: Keith Kokseng

Environmental Studies Director: Heidi Harley, Ph.D.

Facilities Management and Construction Associate Director of Physical Plant: Curtis Davis

Human Resources

Chief Human Resources Officer: Erika Worthy

Information Technology

Director, Network and Technology Services: Benjamin Foss

Institutional Research and Assessment

Director: Hui-Min Wen, Ph.D.

Jane Bancroft Cook Library

Interim Dean of the Library: Richard Holmgren, Ph.D.

Office of the Registrar Registrar. Rebecca Noss

Office of Research Programs and Services Director. Justin Miller, M.S.

Quantitative Resource Center

Director: Travis Lee

Student Affairs

Interim Dean of Students: Almeda Jacks

Writing Resource Center Director: Jennifer Wells, Ph.D.

New College of Florida Campus Police Chief of Police: Jennifer Coley

New College Board of Trustees

Debra Jenks, Chair Bill Galvano, Assistant Secretary, Board of Trustees

New College Foundation, Board of Directors

Sydney Gruters, Vice President of Advancement and Executive Director Dan Stults. Board Chair

New College Alumni Association, Board of Directors

Dan Stults, Chair